Hello world!

Born an indecisive Aquarius, it’s a shock I was able to choose a topic to blog about. I’m sure you will see several sides of me. However,”Mom In Chief” will be my focal point.

This blog is for all parents alike, who are struggling to meet and connect with other parents. The issues in my household may not be the same as those in your household but we can all learn from one anothers experiences.

Feel free to express yourself openly on this blog. I serve the right to protect all the voices that post to this blog and will monitor comments and posts, eliminating the bad “vibes”.

Look forward to some wacky times with my lady bug, Far futured husband and of course the occasional appearance of my dysfunctional family.

4 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

