Bald headed princess

Having a baby with no hair is the best possible baby you can have. It’s already a process to wash her, get her dressed, get her bag together, make sure she got a coat shoes socks hat gloves whatever else you may need. To add “do her hair” to that list would drive me insane.

I don’t even like to do my own hair, so to do someone else’s hair  is far fetched. Hopefully she gives me a little more time to prepare myself for this moment But trust in believe I am NOT looking forward to it. she can stay bald headed for all I care, shoot I been bald headed all my life lol

All jokes aside, I can’t wait until her hair starts growing. It will help the dumb people who continuously ask me whether she’s a boy or girl even when she’s dressed in pink from head to toe.

image

Leave a Reply

