Sand bucket list

I’m sure everyone has heard of a bucket list and of course I had a bucket list. Some things have changed in my life. I have a daughter now and she is the most important thing to me. The sand bucket list is a list of things I’d like to do with Harmony. Even at 6 months I find myself crying because she’s growing up so fast. I like to cherish each moment, not only with harmony, but also with my future children.

image

Like I said before, every opportunity is a learning opportunity. The things I have included on my sand bucket list include:

Build a clubhouse
Go on a nature trip
Starting a Garden
Host a book club
Create a time capsule and hide it for 10 years
Write pen pals
Travel abroad
Catch lightning bugs
Visit a real castle
Trace our family tree
Build a giant game board

Just to name a few. I’m working on page 4 of this list.

What will you add to your sand bucket list?

Leave a Reply

